Hull City Council
You are here: Home > Education and learning > Schools > [ Term dates ]
Schools
 See also
Primary admissions
Primary schools
Secondary admissions
Secondary schools

Term dates

School year 2013 - 2014

Total number of days: 195 (minus five days to be taken as non-contact days at the discretion of the school)

Please note that some schools have slightly different term and holiday dates to those shown here due to teacher training days. The training dates differ for each school and details of each are available under the school listing.

Autumn term 2013
Number of days: 75

Re-open Close for mid-term holiday Re-open Close
Monday 2 September Friday 25 October Monday 4 November Friday 20 December

Spring term 2014
Number of days: 65

Re-open Close for mid-term holiday Re-open Close
Monday 6 January Friday 14 February Monday 24 February Friday 11 April

Summer term 2014
Number of days: 55

Re-open Close for mid-term holiday Re-open Close
Monday 28 April Friday 23 May Monday 2 June Monday 21 July

School year 2014 - 2015

Total number of days: 195 (minus five days to be taken as non-contact days at the discretion of the school)

Please note that some schools have slightly different term and holiday dates to those shown here due to teacher training days. The training dates differ for each school.

Check the teacher training dates for your school

Autumn term 2014
Number of days: 75

Re-open Close for mid-term holiday Re-open Close
Monday 1 September Friday 24 October Monday 3 November Friday 19 December

Spring term 2015
Number of days: 55

Re-open Close for mid-term holiday Re-open Close
Monday 5 January Friday 13 February Monday 23 February Friday 27 March

Summer term 2015
Number of days: 65

Re-open Close for mid-term holiday Re-open Close
Monday 13 April Friday 22 May Monday 1 June Monday 20 July

Advertisements

The display of third party advertising on this site is not an endorsement or recommendation of any advertiser’s goods or services. The council accepts no responsibility for the accuracy of the advertisements nor the quality of the goods or services supplied.

 
 

Search this site for...

Find my nearest...

Please enter your postcode

Hull City Council, Guildhall, Alfred Gelder Street, Hull, HU1 2AA

Sign up for council news and updates Subscribe to our RSS feedFind out about our Twitter profilesFind out about our Facebook pagesOur Flickr channelsYouTube channels

All Information © Hull City Council  2014

HTTP/1.1 200 OK Date: Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:59:59 GMT Server: Oracle-Application-Server-10g/10.1.2.0.0 Oracle-HTTP-Server Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1 200 OK

OK

The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, you@your.address and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.


Oracle-Application-Server-10g/10.1.2.0.0 Oracle-HTTP-Server Server at hcc-726.hullcc.gov.uk Port 7777