Hull City Council
You are here: Home > Community and living > Your community > [ Area teams ]
Your community
Area partnerships 
Community safety priority meetings 
East area 
North Carr 
Northern area 
Park area 
Riverside area 
West area 
Wyke area 
 See also
Area committees
Tenant participation
Ward forums
 Web links
Humberside Police
NHS Hull

Area teams

The city is divided into seven areas. Each area has an area committee and an area team. We work closely with partner organisations and local community and voluntary groups to address your community priorities.

You can tell us the issues that are important to you and your community by attending area committee meetings, ward/neighbourhood forums, community safety action partnership (CSAP) meetings, or by emailing your queries or comments to your local area team.

Find out more about area committees

Find your area

Select your area on the map for more information about your local area team, or use the links on the left.

West area Wyke area Riverside area Park area East area North Carr area Northern area

East - North Carr - Northern - Park - Riverside - West - Wyke

Go back a pageBack  Go to top of pageTop  Print this pagePrint


The display of third party advertising on this site is not an endorsement or recommendation of any advertiser’s goods or services. The council accepts no responsibility for the accuracy of the advertisements nor the quality of the goods or services supplied.


Find my nearest...

Please enter your postcode

City of Culture logo
Visit the City of Culture 2017 website (link opens in a new window)

Hull City Council, Guildhall, Alfred Gelder Street, Hull, HU1 2AA

Sign up for council news and updates Subscribe to our RSS feedFind out about our Twitter profilesFind out about our Facebook pagesOur Flickr channelsYouTube channels

All Information © Hull City Council  2017